Eric carle the very hungry caterpillar eats breakfast

450 MRP Inclusive of all taxes

  • Join The Very Hungry Caterpillar as he eats his way through many different breakfast foods and learn to count from 1 to 10
  • This bright and bold board book with die-cut holes is perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar
  • It’s ideal for all toddlers discovering the joy of food.

Only 1 left in stock

Brand:
Whatsapp chat
Eric carle the very hungry caterpillar eats breakfast

Only 1 left in stock